L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

This post is in partnership with MGA Entertainment. All thoughts and opinions are 100% our own. 

I was excited for a chance to review the MGA Entertainment Spring/Summer Toy Box with the kids and even more excited to be able to give away everything we review. We will be starting off our season of fun with the L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop Dolls, Pets, and Pearl Surprise review and giveaway.

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

If you have a child that spends time watching Youtube videos then you have no doubt heard about the sensation that L.O.L. Surprise is. It gives each child the chance to do their own Youtube unboxing video in the comfort of home. Each toy has different layers of surprises and my kids absolutely love them. One quick search on Youtube will show you that it’s not just my kids but kids all over the world that have caught onto the craze and it shows no signs of stopping.

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review + Giveaway

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop Dolls

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

I had a hunch that the girls would be over the moon over the latest from MGA, L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop Dolls, and I was right. They have done a few posts with L.O.L. Surprise! dolls before (L.O.L. Surprise Dolls, Lil Sisters & Charm Fizz: Series 2 Collection and L.O.L. Surprise! Big Surprise Review) and were very excited to check out the completely NEW way to unwrap these little cuties. L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Confetti Pop Dolls come with 9 layers of surprises and the ball has a really cool zipper that causes it to POP and shoots confetti over and over again. The nine different layers of surprises give you clues to the LOL Surprise you receive. These dolls are recommended for kids 6-9 although my four-year-old has been obsessed for about a year now.

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Includes a Secret Message Sticker, Collectible Stickers, Bottle Charm, Shoes, Outfit, Accessory, Ring Tattoo, Confetti, LOL Surprise Tot with Water Surprise

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Price: $17.99
Availability: Toys R Us, Canadian Tire, Indigo, Mastermind, Showcase, Walmart

L.O.L SURPRISE! PETS

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise ReviewL.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

The L.O.L. Surprise Pets we’re a new discovery for me but I am glad the girls endless hours on Youtube have kept them up to speed on what to expect. Seven different layers revealed little tidbits on a cute pet just waiting to be discovered. The pets match up to L.O.L Surprise! dolls so if your child is anything like mine and has a burgeoning collection you may get the matching set. The pets also come with a sandbox with kinetic sand that also houses a surprise and can be fed and bathed for even more fun. 

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Includes a Secret Message Sticker, Collectible Stickers, Bottle Charm, Shoes, Small Accessory, Large Accessory, LOL Pet with Water Surprise. The ball becomes a purse carrying case and playset with an ultra-rare glitter litter surprise.

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Price: $13.99
Availability: Toys R Us, Indigo, Mastermind, Showcase, Walmart

L.O.L SURPRISE! PEARL SURPRISEL.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

The Pearl Surprise reminds me of the Big Surprise in that it becomes a glittery purse carrying case as well. Included in the surprise are six small accessories and a giant rainbow fizz seashell. Drop it into the water and you get to meet a special edition Tot and Little Sister. The two different styles include 1 Purse Carrying Case, 6 Exclusive Accessories, 1 Seashell Rainbow Fizz, 1 Seashell Display for dolls, 1 Exclusive Tot, and 1 Exclusive Lil Sister. Please note that this fizz is not meant for the bathtub so we let ours bubble away in an old fishbowl. Tons of fun for the girls.
Note: Fizz is not for bathtub use

L.O.L Surprise! Confetti Pop, Pets, and Pearl Surprise Review

Price: $44.99
Availability: Toys R Us, HBC, Indigo, Mastermind, Showcase, Walmart

Giveaway for an MGA Entertainment Prize Pack 

This giveaway is now done but we are currently giving away a Num Noms prize pack here.




This post is in partnership with MGA Entertainment. All thoughts and opinions are 100% our own. 

141 Comments

  1. Carole Palmer
    May 3, 2018 / 11:55 am

    My daughter would love this . She is 8 and just loves surprises. What a perfect name LOL Surprise.

  2. Jenny ragan
    May 3, 2018 / 11:58 am

    My daughter just loves LOL dolls!

  3. Erin W
    May 3, 2018 / 12:01 pm

    I would give this to my daughter, she would be thrilled!

  4. Lynn
    May 3, 2018 / 12:16 pm

    My niece would love these!

  5. Amy Heffernan
    May 3, 2018 / 12:16 pm

    I would give this to my niece if I won! Thanks!

  6. lynn clayton
    May 3, 2018 / 12:20 pm

    my niece would love this

  7. Joni
    May 3, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    I would give to my niece. she likes itty bitty things

  8. kristen visser
    May 3, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    oh my gosh! both of my daughters would absolutely love this! they have 5 of the LOL dolls and love them. they take them everywhere 🙂

  9. Linda Svarovsky
    May 3, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    My niece would love this, so cute.

  10. Nataliej
    May 3, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    I’d give this to my niece. Her birthday is coming up

  11. kathy downey
    May 3, 2018 / 12:36 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter if I won,she is a huge fan!

  12. ivy pluchinsky
    May 3, 2018 / 12:41 pm

    My niece would go absolutely crazy if I won this! She is obsessed with these, and honestly so is everyone else in this family!

  13. Judy Cowan
    May 3, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    I would give it to my niece if I won, she would love these!

  14. amanda p.
    May 3, 2018 / 1:12 pm

    I am sure that the kids would love playing with these toys !!

  15. JB
    May 3, 2018 / 1:14 pm

    Think my daughter would have fun with these.

  16. May 3, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    Oh goodness BOTH my daughters love LOL Surprise and got our first Confetti Pop a few months ago. Been hooked ever since!

  17. Alayne Langford
    May 3, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    My grand daughters love the LOL surprises!! I would gift it to them!! 🙂

  18. Jennifer P.
    May 3, 2018 / 1:31 pm

    I would give this prize to my daughters if I won – they would be ecstatic! They don’t have any L.O.L. toys yet, but they are always asking for them!

  19. Piroska
    May 3, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    I’d give this to my granddaughter. She loves LOLs.

  20. Florence Cochrane
    May 3, 2018 / 3:07 pm

    I would share the prize with my nieces.

  21. May 3, 2018 / 3:12 pm

    Definitely my daughter!

  22. akira murphy
    May 3, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    Totally keep it for myself!

  23. Sarah
    May 3, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    This would be for my daughter who I’d a huge LOL fan. 🙂 thanks!

  24. Katie Lawrence
    May 3, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    If I won it would be for my 5 and 3 year olds. They adore LOL surprise dolls ☺️

  25. Calvin
    May 3, 2018 / 4:12 pm

    Would give this to my little cousin, she would love it.

  26. DebH
    May 3, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    My granddaughter would love this!

  27. Andy D
    May 3, 2018 / 4:24 pm

    My daughter is obsessed with LOL dolls! She would lose her mind if I won this for her ❤️

  28. Jonnie
    May 3, 2018 / 4:44 pm

    My niece would love this!

  29. Stephanie
    May 3, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    I would love to give this to my niece! She has been asking for one for a long time now

  30. jan
    May 3, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    my granddaughter loves these little guys

  31. Michelle Matta
    May 3, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    Id give it to my niece Hailey who has exactly one LOL doll and wants more

  32. Melinda Whitcroft
    May 3, 2018 / 5:06 pm

    I have 2 girls 4 and 9 who are obsessed with these lol dolls I know for sure they would love to win this

  33. Donna L.
    May 3, 2018 / 5:09 pm

    I’d give this to my niece.

  34. nicky
    May 3, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    I’d love to give this to my niece!

  35. John C
    May 3, 2018 / 5:27 pm

    My kid would love this as a game activity.

  36. will p.
    May 3, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    Our nephews would really like this.

  37. Carole Dube
    May 3, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    I would give it to my two beautiful granddaughters, they love L.O.L Thank you!

  38. Tainan Lu
    May 3, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    I would gift it to my niece

  39. Wan
    May 3, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My kids, they don’t have it but one desperately

  40. Meekyung
    May 3, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    I would give this to my niece

  41. Gillian Morgan
    May 3, 2018 / 6:33 pm

    I would give this to my niece if I won.

  42. Marlene Unruh
    May 3, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    I’d give it to my 5 year old grandaughter whom I daycare 2-3 days a week, and found those videos on my ipad lolol

  43. Kelly Gordon
    May 3, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    My niece Lauren 😀

  44. Lynda Cook
    May 3, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    I would gift this to my granddaughter, she would be so thrilled to receive this awesome prize!!

  45. Lily
    May 3, 2018 / 8:41 pm

    My daughter would go crazy for this! I just spent $30 on a pet one and a lil sister one! Totally outrageous!

  46. beth
    May 3, 2018 / 9:34 pm

    my daughter would love this gift set- she has many LOL dolls and plays with her cousin

  47. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    May 3, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    I would share it with my little ones at work

  48. Stacy Scott
    May 3, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    Omgosh! I would gift this to my Daughter who Can’t get enough of these LOL’s Awesome Giveaway! Thank you!

  49. Tiffany Sherwood
    May 3, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I’m in love with these dolls! Screw the kids! 🤣

  50. Kelly Gougeon
    May 3, 2018 / 10:01 pm

    I would give this to my niece. She loves LOL stuff!

  51. Maritess S
    May 3, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    My youngest daughter would love me to win this for her. Crossing my fingers….

  52. Melissa Finn
    May 3, 2018 / 11:17 pm

    I would give this to my daughter! She loves them! Watching her play with them and make up stories is so cute! And seeing how excited she gets when opening them is even better. I’m hoping to surprise her with a couple for her birthday in June.

  53. Tannis W
    May 4, 2018 / 12:53 am

    My kids would love this!

  54. Shaun
    May 4, 2018 / 3:05 am

    I would so give this my niece

  55. Sarah
    May 4, 2018 / 3:07 am

    I would give it to my daughters

  56. HEIDI C.
    May 4, 2018 / 3:09 am

    My niece would love this prize!

  57. Israel Y
    May 4, 2018 / 5:15 am

    I’d give this to my daughter

  58. Melissa Fowers
    May 4, 2018 / 6:46 am

    My 5 year old is in LOVE with these dolls!

  59. Juliee Fitze
    May 4, 2018 / 7:03 am

    I would give these to my granddaughters.

  60. janine a
    May 4, 2018 / 7:21 am

    i would give this to my neice! 🙂

  61. Carey
    May 4, 2018 / 8:54 am

    My son would be who I would be gifting to.

  62. Leah
    May 4, 2018 / 8:56 am

    I’d give this to my daughter – she’d LOVE it!

  63. olivia clow
    May 4, 2018 / 9:12 am

    wow my girls would love those so much. they were wanting them so badly.Thank you for this amazing chance

  64. Judy hunting
    May 4, 2018 / 9:56 am

    I would give this to my daughter. I have bought her 2 lols In the past and both were broken, so I’ve been avoiding buying her another

  65. Lorna Webster
    May 4, 2018 / 10:29 am

    My Niece!

  66. Shirley Klenk Flostrand
    May 4, 2018 / 10:32 am

    My grandchild would love this.

  67. Susan
    May 4, 2018 / 10:33 am

    My granddaughter LOVES these and would be thrilled if I won!

  68. kim
    May 4, 2018 / 10:42 am

    I would give this to my nephew.

  69. 409cope
    May 4, 2018 / 11:26 am

    I would give this to my granddaughter.

  70. Silvia D
    May 4, 2018 / 11:54 am

    I have a little grandaughter that would love them!

  71. Paulette Ralph
    May 4, 2018 / 12:02 pm

    My 7 year old daughter has ADHD and has never been able to spend longer than 5 minutes playing with a toy before losing interest — until she received her first LOL Surprise doll for Christmas. Now she will play with her dolls for up to a hour at a time. It amazes us! We have slowly collected a few more since then, and they are by far her favorite possessions! This would be a wonderful prize to win for her! Thanks for the opportunity!

  72. Marlene J
    May 4, 2018 / 12:37 pm

    I would bring them to a shelter, so some kids could enjoy them.

  73. Jennifer Thornton
    May 4, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    I’m pretty sure my daughters would duke it out to see who gets it 😉

  74. Laura Chorney
    May 4, 2018 / 2:41 pm

    My daughter would freak if I won these !!!

  75. wendy hutton
    May 4, 2018 / 3:51 pm

    I would love to win these for my great niece she loves LOL dolls

  76. Margo B
    May 4, 2018 / 4:37 pm

    My great nephew

  77. DebP
    May 4, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    I would give this to my niece’s little girls. They’d love it!

  78. Ira
    May 4, 2018 / 5:27 pm

    My daughter would be over the moon happy to get this.

  79. Sarah Ferguson
    May 4, 2018 / 6:38 pm

    I would keep it for myself. I’m having my first soon.

  80. Jeanette Jackson
    May 4, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter

  81. Christine D
    May 4, 2018 / 7:19 pm

    LOLs are soo cute! I’d gift this to my daughter for her birthday! She loves them!

  82. Heather Howard
    May 4, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    I have to give it away?!?! 😮😭
    🤣 just kidding…my kids and I would enjoy this together ❤

  83. Cassandra Gale
    May 4, 2018 / 10:09 pm

    My daughter would absolutely love this

  84. Julie bolduc
    May 4, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter

  85. Heather Swanson
    May 4, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    My niece Haarlow

  86. wobbles13
    May 4, 2018 / 11:27 pm

    my kids would love this!

  87. H
    May 5, 2018 / 12:07 am

    My kids would love this! My son who just turned 2 hoards his sisters dolls and sleeps with them

  88. Janette
    May 5, 2018 / 1:10 am

    My kids would love this prize <3

  89. Mal Cohen
    May 5, 2018 / 4:55 am

    This prize will go directly to my granddaughter

  90. Jenny Major
    May 5, 2018 / 9:25 am

    Id give to my daughter

  91. Kristy R
    May 5, 2018 / 9:57 am

    All 3 of my kiddos would love this but my oldest would be over the moon. She loves LOL surprise!

  92. Cathleen King
    May 5, 2018 / 10:32 am

    I would give this to either my neighbors or my sister’s former co-worker’s daughters.

  93. Marlene V.
    May 5, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    My niece would love this.

  94. May 5, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    My 6 year old daughter would love this for her summer birthday.

  95. Mandy
    May 5, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    I would give this to my daughter as she would enjoy these!

  96. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    May 5, 2018 / 11:06 pm

    I would give it to my niece if I won, she would love these!

  97. Sab Edwards
    May 6, 2018 / 7:44 am

    This would be for Emily. I don’t know if she has any of them yet, I do know it was a really big seller with Indigo last yr

  98. Lynnie M
    May 6, 2018 / 9:36 am

    I’d give this to my little namesake, Julia! She would so love to play with these, for hours on end!

  99. Krista M
    May 6, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    I would give this to my niece and nephew to share! They would adore this prize!

  100. Karine
    May 6, 2018 / 3:27 pm

    I would give it to my niece, she would love it! Thanks!

  101. Serena White
    May 6, 2018 / 5:58 pm

    My daughter had asked for some of these for xmas but unfortunately I did not have the extra funds to get her any. I know it would make her day if we wound up winning! Thanks for putting on this contest 🙂

  102. Serena White
    May 6, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    My daughter had asked for some of these for christmas, unfortunately I didn’t have the fund to buy her any at the time. She would be absolutely thrilled if we were to win them! Thank you for putting on this contest.

  103. Cassandra G.
    May 6, 2018 / 8:30 pm

    I would give this to my godson and the children I babysit – they would love it especially the little girl 🙂

  104. Charity
    May 6, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    I would give this to my friend’s daughter. She loves these toys.

  105. Wendy
    May 7, 2018 / 12:27 am

    If I won, I would give this to my daughter

  106. Cloe St-Amour
    May 7, 2018 / 9:39 am

    My niece would be so so so happy. Thank you Aneta for the chance.

  107. rockingrobinw
    May 7, 2018 / 8:21 pm

    What a lovely idea. I didn’t even know that they made a confetti version.

  108. Wanda B
    May 8, 2018 / 12:22 am

    I would give this to my nephew’s little girl.

  109. May 8, 2018 / 3:22 am

    I’d give these to my 4 year old, who has her own little YouTube channel and likes to open toys on it. She’d be so happy to have these to open up!

  110. Carina
    May 8, 2018 / 8:07 am

    My daughter collects L.O.L. Surprises – she would love this gift basket! Such a nice giveaway!

  111. Robyn Bellefleur
    May 8, 2018 / 3:33 pm

    I would give this to my youngest daughter and she would be so excited if I won it for her.

  112. Heather W
    May 8, 2018 / 6:06 pm

    Oh my goodness, my 5 year old daughter for sure.. This is our weekly allowance around here. She cleans her room, and playroom for one these cute little things every week lol

  113. Rebecca H
    May 9, 2018 / 10:25 am

    My two daughters love LOL’s. This would be awesome!

  114. Darlene Mozel
    May 9, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    My beautiful, smart grandgirl would love these (and me) to pieces if we won! Here’s hoping.

  115. Carol McCann
    May 9, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    my Great Children would love these

  116. Carol Denny
    May 10, 2018 / 8:10 am

    I would give it to my granddaughter

  117. Becky Bartlett
    May 10, 2018 / 9:00 am

    My daughter loves her LOL dolls. She can’t wait to find a Punk Boi so I imagine we will have 30 more before we actually find one.

  118. Laurie P
    May 10, 2018 / 11:13 am

    My little girl would adore this prize!

  119. Kerry
    May 10, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    My grandchild would adore this – these are so cute!

  120. Nancy
    May 10, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    I would give it to my cousin’s granddaughters

  121. Ryan Rumball
    May 10, 2018 / 11:51 pm

    My 5 year old daughter would love me forever if I won this

  122. Peggy D
    May 11, 2018 / 9:28 am

    My friend’s little girl would LOVE this – be such a nice surprise for her birthday :<)

  123. Tiffany Rotulo
    May 11, 2018 / 9:58 am

    My daughter will turn 8 this June and it is all she can talk about. She got a few for Christmas and loves them so If I won I would give them to her.

  124. Lindsay T
    May 11, 2018 / 4:14 pm

    I’d be sharing these with my daughters! They would be in heaven!

  125. DP
    May 13, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    I would donate this to some sick kids in our local hospital to cheer them up

  126. Maria
    May 14, 2018 / 8:53 am

    I would give this to my daughter

  127. Carolle H
    May 15, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    MY nieces would love this 😉

  128. ducky
    May 16, 2018 / 7:38 am

    My niece’s daughter would love these.

  129. Aarone Mawdsley
    May 17, 2018 / 12:12 am

    my friend

  130. Elena
    May 17, 2018 / 10:34 am

    Definitely my daughter.

  131. Jessica Matheson
    May 17, 2018 / 3:55 pm

    These Toys are so cute 🙂

  132. Jessica Matheson
    May 17, 2018 / 3:56 pm

    I would give these to my daughter 🙂

  133. Jaimeem
    May 19, 2018 / 11:15 am

    I would give these to the women I know with daughters and the hiatus house shelter

  134. Mike K
    May 20, 2018 / 1:48 am

    I would give these to my niece

  135. Allison Matz
    May 21, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    I would give this to my niece.

  136. Maegan Morin
    May 21, 2018 / 11:41 pm

    I would give this to my daughter and she would absolutely adore it!! She loves LOL dolls!

  137. May I simply say what a comfort to find somebody who truly
    knows what they arre talking about on thhe internet. Youu certainly
    understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people need to chedk this out aand understand this sjde
    of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more
    poopular givwn that you surely possess the gift.

  138. Jenn
    May 24, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    My daughter – she would love to add to her little collection!

  139. Debbie White Beattie
    June 11, 2018 / 4:53 am

    I’m amazed at how popular this whole LOL franchise and the kids just love all of them

  140. Erin N
    June 24, 2018 / 5:14 pm

    My niece would love these! I love surprise toys 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.