The Croods: A New Age Review, Printable Activity Bundle, Printable Valentines + Giveaway

The Croods: A New Age Review, Printable Activity Bundle, Printable Valentines + Giveaway

This post is in partnership with Dream Works and Universal. We were gifted some items but all opinions are our own. 

I’ll let you in on a little secret, I have no problems letting my kids spend even more screen time if it means they’re watching THE CROODS: A NEW AGE. We have been happy spending the days watching the digital version but can’t wait to add a physical copy to our library on February 23, 2021 (4K Ultra-HD, Blu-Ray and DVD available).

The Croods: A New Age Review

Family movie night is such an easy way to get your family together and chill out. I love getting everyone together on the couch with snacks and blankets while we spend some time in relative peace. We loved seeing the continuation of The Croods adventure and the mix of comedy and life lessons was great.

The first prehistoric family is ready for another rocking adventure! The Croods have survived fanged beasts, natural disasters, and even young love, but now they must face their biggest challenge yet: another family! In search of a new home, the Croods discover a walled-in paradise created by the sophisticated Betterman family (emphasis on the “better”). As they try to coexist, the differences between the two families escalate into a full-blown feud, but when a new threat forces both families to embark on an epic adventure, they must all learn to work together…or they’ll all go extinct!

The Croods: A New Age | Printable Valentines Day Cards

How sweet are these Croods printable Valentine’s Day cards? We are keeping festivities low-key this year but couldn’t pass the chance up to send these out to our favourite people.

To download your The Croods: A New Age printable Valentine’s Day cards click here. Enjoy!

The Croods: A New Age | Printable Activity Bundle

With the kids home from school I am constantly looking for new ways to keep them busy that don’t cost an arm and a leg. This free printable is filled with activities that can be done right on the pages but also recipes and crafts. To download your own copy so you can print click here.

Check out the trailer for your new fave movie below and make sure you pick up your copy. Available to own on Digital February 9th and on 4K Ultra-HD, Blu-ray and DVD on February 23rd, 2021. 

The Croods: A New Age Blu-Ray Copy (Two Winners)

This post is in partnership with Dream Works and Universal. We were gifted some items but all opinions are our own. 

Aneta Alaei
Aneta Alaei

Aneta is a Toronto-based mom of four that loves a good meal, great company, and learning something new. In her free time, you can find her trying to keep yet another plant alive.

Find me on: Web | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

48 Comments

  1. Elaine G
    February 13, 2021 / 11:28 pm

    I’d watch with my nieces and nephew.

  2. Will G
    February 14, 2021 / 5:47 am

    I would watch it with my daughters.

  3. Rachel
    February 14, 2021 / 2:52 pm

    I would watch it with my family.

  4. Bernie Wallace
    February 14, 2021 / 5:40 pm

    I would like to win the Croods for my Mom. She is a big fan of the Croods and would love to watch it with her grandchildren.

  5. heather
    February 14, 2021 / 6:14 pm

    I would watch this movie with the kids in the family. I heard it is super good and I would to own this one thanks for the chance.

  6. Nicole
    February 14, 2021 / 8:41 pm

    My boys would LOVE this movie!

  7. Victoria Ess
    February 15, 2021 / 6:23 am

    I’d watch it with my son!

  8. Jenness M
    February 15, 2021 / 6:49 pm

    I’d watch with my son and daughter!

  9. Nerlande
    February 15, 2021 / 7:31 pm

    I would watch this with my cousins

  10. Heather Swanson
    February 15, 2021 / 7:44 pm

    I would watch with my boyfriend.

  11. Patsy
    February 15, 2021 / 10:02 pm

    I’d watch it with my cat 🙂 Thanks!

  12. Matthew C
    February 16, 2021 / 11:16 am

    My 2 kids would love to watch this over and over and over…I think you get it 🙂

  13. Paul Rossnagel
    February 16, 2021 / 11:33 am

    My kids absolutely love The Croods. We own the first one and have watched it 20+ times. We would love to have the second one to add to our collection.

  14. Matt D
    February 16, 2021 / 12:27 pm

    Prob by myself since i’m the only one in the house into it 😛

  15. Dustin Y
    February 16, 2021 / 12:51 pm

    Will be watching with my family!

  16. Kristine Nepssy
    February 16, 2021 / 8:49 pm

    My kids love the Croods!!

  17. Ken Balaz
    February 17, 2021 / 8:37 am

    my girls who are 12 and 9 for sure

  18. missy ellis
    February 17, 2021 / 4:23 pm

    My niece

  19. Janet Lance
    February 17, 2021 / 5:38 pm

    I have taped the Groods on my PVR for my 2 grandkids who are 6 and 8 and they love it and watch it often. I would love to give them this amazing package if I should win it. “The Croods: A New Age Review, Printable Activity Bundle, Printable Valentines + Giveaway”.

  20. Breanne
    February 17, 2021 / 8:47 pm

    I would watch this with my niece.

  21. Janet M
    February 18, 2021 / 10:23 am

    I would watch with my granddaughter.

  22. Sandra McG
    February 18, 2021 / 1:34 pm

    I would watch this movie with my granddaughter as well as my sweet little niece and nephews!

  23. Heather Ritz
    February 18, 2021 / 3:53 pm

    my grandson

  24. Julie F
    February 18, 2021 / 5:43 pm

    I would watch with my Grandkids!

  25. Shirley O
    February 18, 2021 / 11:57 pm

    I would watch The Croods with my grandchildren.

  26. Ashley B
    February 19, 2021 / 1:14 am

    I want to watch this with my kids and husband!

  27. EDYE
    February 19, 2021 / 8:27 am

    with my whole family!

  28. John Smith
    February 19, 2021 / 8:33 pm

    I would watch this with my whole family! I think we’d all enjoy it!

  29. Tanya Boychuk
    February 20, 2021 / 10:40 am

    I would watch it with my family.

  30. 409cope
    February 23, 2021 / 10:52 am

    I would watch the Croods with my grandsons.

  31. Heather J
    February 23, 2021 / 11:27 am

    We have our 4 yr old grandson 3x a week and we love the first movie!! I bet this would be his new fav for sure!! And he’s just starting to get into doing lots of artwork. Thanks for the chance! Good luck everyone!!! (This looks SO good!!) 😊💗

  32. Heather J
    February 23, 2021 / 11:27 am

    We have our 4 yr old grandson 3x a week and we love the first movie!! I bet this would be his new fav for sure!! And he’s just starting to get into doing lots of artwork. Thanks for the chance! Good luck everyone!!! (This looks SO good!!) 😊💗

  33. Carol Denny
    February 23, 2021 / 3:04 pm

    I would watch it with my grandkids. We loved the first one.

  34. Sunshine G
    February 24, 2021 / 9:19 am

    I’d love to watch this as a family movie night with my husband and kids…it seems like one we’d all agree on!

  35. Rosanne Robinson
    February 24, 2021 / 12:29 pm

    I would enjoy watching The Croods with my grandson.

  36. Margaret K
    February 24, 2021 / 3:10 pm

    I would watch the Croods with my nieces and nephew

  37. Erika P.
    February 24, 2021 / 4:18 pm

    I would watch this with my nephew

  38. laura feist
    February 24, 2021 / 8:42 pm

    I would watch it with my husband

  39. Shakeia Rieux
    February 25, 2021 / 5:16 am

    I’d watch it with my nieces!

  40. Lauren
    February 25, 2021 / 9:00 am

    I would watch this with my kids.

  41. Wanda B
    February 26, 2021 / 8:26 pm

    I would be watching this with my family.

  42. Allison Matz
    February 26, 2021 / 11:27 pm

    I would watch the Croods with my grandkids.

  43. Tamara Regan
    February 27, 2021 / 10:31 am

    The first Croods movie was a HUGE hit with everyone in my family. We have watched it no less than 25 times and can recite most of the lines. I would definitely go all out for a family movie night and watch this new one with my hubby and kiddos.

  44. Bon
    February 27, 2021 / 12:30 pm

    Would love for my nieces children

  45. cyndi br
    February 27, 2021 / 1:13 pm

    I would watch with the family

  46. Dynal Roberson
    February 27, 2021 / 10:27 pm

    I would watch with my daughter

  47. February 27, 2021 / 10:42 pm

    I will watch this movie with my grandchildren

  48. Micheline
    April 27, 2021 / 10:57 am

    Thank you for the activity sheets to download, will keep the kids busy on a rainy day.