Num Noms Snackables Dippers and Cereal Review + Giveaway

Num Noms Snackables Dippers and Cereal Review + Giveaway

This post was in partnership with MGA Entertainment. All thoughts and opinions are our own.

My daughters have such a love for small collectable toys and Num Noms are pretty high on the list. When I am doing laundry I often find Num Noms at the bottom of the baskets as they are always in the girls’ pockets. I love listening to them play pretend with them and the latest Num Noms Snackable Dippers and Snackable Cereals have brought peak joy to their lives. If your children are into L.O.L. Surprise dolls this is from the same creators!

NUM NOMS SNACKABLES DIPPERS

Num Noms Snackables Dippers + Num Noms Snackables Cereal

Num Noms are food shaped tiny toys that smell amazing. The snackable dippers come with 2 scented, colour changing Num Noms, 1 special edition Num Nom, 1 scented secret sauce (slime), 1 reusable snack package and a collectors menu. When you refrigerate the secret sauce it changes colours and the kids really like playing with these. Like the L.O.L. Surprise! Dolls I think these are a dream for kids who like to collect and use their imaginations. My daughter spends hours in her room playing with these in her dollhouse and I love how she changes her voices for each little treat. 

Price: $9.99
Availability: Toys R Us, HBC, Indigo, Loblaws, Mastermind, Walmart

NUM NOMS SNACKABLES CEREAL

Num Noms Snackables Dippers + Num Noms Snackables Cereal

The Num Noms Cereal had my girls delirious with happiness. They are a hands-on toy where you add water to the bowl and the fizz on the magic spoon colour changes the water into flavoured milk.

Num Noms Snackables Dippers + Num Noms Snackables Cereal

As with the other Num Noms toy it all smells like heaven and within the spoon is a special edition Num Nom that colour changes.

Num Noms Snackables Dippers + Num Noms Snackables Cereal

 Each bowl includes 11 scented cereal Num Noms, 1 special edition cereal Num Nom, 1 magic spoon, 1 reusable cereal bowl and a collector’s menu.

Num Noms Snackables Dippers + Num Noms Snackables Cereal

Price: $12.99
Availability: Toys R Us, HBC, Indigo, Mastermind, Walmart

You can check out their whole unboxing video below and if you’re entering the contest wait to watch it as your entry!

Giveaway

We have partnered with MGA Entertainment to make sure one of our lovely readers can get their hands on some Num Noms. We have 5x Num Noms Snackables Dippers ($9.99 each) and 5x Num Noms Snackables Cereal ($12.99 each) to give away. One lucky winner will take it all (ARV $115). Ends June 20, 2018 and open to Canadian residents (no Quebec). Good Luck!

Toy Giveaway June




This post was in partnership with MGA Entertainment. All thoughts and opinions are our own.

85 Comments

  1. kathy downey
    May 30, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    I would give these to my granddaughter if I were to win !

  2. Shelley
    May 30, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    Both my daughters love Num Noms Snackables!! Especially the slim!

  3. Allie f
    May 30, 2018 / 3:52 pm

    I would give this to my niece!

  4. Meekyung
    May 30, 2018 / 4:35 pm

    I would give it to my niece

  5. John C
    May 30, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    If I win, I would give this to my toddler son.

  6. Jon M
    May 30, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    My daughter loves these. She would get them.

  7. Florence Cochrane
    May 30, 2018 / 5:29 pm

    I have a niece who would love these.

  8. olivia clow
    May 30, 2018 / 6:00 pm

    my little girl loves them thanks for this amazing chance

  9. jan
    May 30, 2018 / 6:06 pm

    My granddaughter can always be found with little collectibles in her pockets and hands

  10. Calvin
    May 30, 2018 / 6:11 pm

    Would give it to my friend’s niece!

  11. ivy pluchinsky
    May 30, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    I would give this to my niece.

  12. Lynda Cook
    May 30, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    This would be going to my granddaughter if I won!

  13. Juliee Fitze
    May 30, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughters if I won.

  14. Stephanie
    May 30, 2018 / 7:44 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece!

  15. kristen visser
    May 30, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    I would give this to both of my daughters. they have a huge num noms obsession and would just freak right out

  16. Jennifer P.
    May 30, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    I would give this to my daughters if I won, they’d love it!

  17. Fatima Naveed
    May 30, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    My daughter loves them!! Would love to win these to make her happy !!!

  18. wendy hutton
    May 30, 2018 / 11:16 pm

    I would give these to my niece

  19. Israel Y
    May 30, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    i would give this to my daughter

  20. Joni
    May 31, 2018 / 12:39 am

    I’d give this to one of my nieces

  21. May 31, 2018 / 1:07 am

    I’d give the prize to my four year old, he LOVES Nom Noms!

  22. Melonie Borhi
    May 31, 2018 / 2:46 am

    Id give it to my cousin if i win

  23. Paul V
    May 31, 2018 / 7:47 am

    Very cool!

  24. michelle tremblett
    May 31, 2018 / 10:04 am

    Super cute! My niece would love this, We have a blast together and this set looks super fun.

  25. Anne Derkat
    May 31, 2018 / 10:13 am

    This would go to the young children of the lovely woman who looks after our condo building.

  26. Char
    May 31, 2018 / 11:28 am

    My kiddos would love this, great review!!

  27. Jessica Matheson
    May 31, 2018 / 11:39 am

    I would give this to my son. He is a huge fan of anything that changes color in water.

  28. meghan
    May 31, 2018 / 11:45 am

    My daughter would love these!

  29. Linda Svarovsky
    May 31, 2018 / 12:05 pm

    I would give these to my niece

  30. Melanie W
    May 31, 2018 / 12:57 pm

    I would give these to my daughter!

  31. Pat Drouillard
    May 31, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I would give it to the little girls that live next store.They would love it…

  32. Heather Swanson
    May 31, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    My little niece Harlow.

  33. Janet Meisner
    May 31, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    I would this this wonderful present to my granddaughter.

  34. Susan Florio
    May 31, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    My daughter! She’s 5 and would love this!

  35. Rachel Deyell
    May 31, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    My daughter would love these!!

  36. Carole D
    May 31, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    I would give these to my granddaughters! Thank you!

  37. Gema Villamil
    May 31, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    I love

  38. carol hoskinson
    May 31, 2018 / 10:10 pm

    the granddaughter loves lol and im sure she would love these 🙂

  39. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    May 31, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    I would give this to my niece!

  40. Julie Bolduc
    May 31, 2018 / 10:38 pm

    I would give it to my children

  41. Julie F
    June 1, 2018 / 10:08 am

    I would give this to my grandaughter

  42. Gillian Morgan
    June 1, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    I would be giving this to my niece if I won.

  43. Marlene V.
    June 1, 2018 / 10:12 pm

    My niece would love this!

  44. DebP
    June 1, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    I would give this to my niece’s little girls.

  45. Karine
    June 2, 2018 / 10:36 am

    I would give it to my niece! She would love it! Thanks

  46. Maggie C
    June 2, 2018 / 10:56 am

    My gf! She has a cute baby girl and would love this!

  47. Tiffany Rotulo
    June 2, 2018 / 11:03 am

    If I won I would give it to my 7 year old daughter.

  48. Cathleen King
    June 2, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    I would give this to my sister’s former co-worker who just had an almost 2 month daughter.

  49. Tiffany Sherwood
    June 3, 2018 / 3:43 am

    So cute. My boys have always wanted to enjoy these silly little toys Bahaha. 🙂

  50. Anne
    June 3, 2018 / 10:57 am

    So nice My 3 year old little girl would love these

  51. Anne
    June 3, 2018 / 10:58 am

    So nice My 3 year old little girl would love these .

  52. Alena Svetelska
    June 4, 2018 / 4:11 pm

    If I have won I would give it to my daughter.

  53. Cathy B.
    June 5, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I would give them to my daughter.

  54. Andrea Amy
    June 5, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    I would give these to my son Hayden. Thanks for the chance!

  55. Andrea Amy
    June 5, 2018 / 10:38 pm

    I would give them to my son Hayden

  56. Heather W
    June 6, 2018 / 9:30 am

    My daughter would love to win this.

  57. Katrina
    June 9, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    I would give to my daughter

  58. Heidi c.
    June 10, 2018 / 1:16 pm

    My niece would be thrilled with these goodies!

  59. Debbie White Beattie
    June 11, 2018 / 3:43 am

    I would give this prize to my 6 year old niece

  60. Marlene J
    June 11, 2018 / 11:31 am

    I would give this to my friends daughter, she loves Num Noms.

  61. Sarah
    June 12, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    My daughter would go nuts over these! Thanks 🙂

  62. Allison Matz
    June 13, 2018 / 8:57 am

    My grandsons.

  63. Tara Gauthier
    June 16, 2018 / 1:55 am

    My daughter would absolutely love these, she is getting out of playing with toys as she gets older but loves little collectibles like this!

  64. Leanne
    June 16, 2018 / 10:25 am

    These are so cute . Would like to get some for my nieces . They would love them .

  65. Cassandra M
    June 16, 2018 / 1:56 pm

    i would want to win for my niece.

  66. Rianna
    June 18, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    I would give these to my son

  67. KellyPC
    June 19, 2018 / 5:07 am

    Our nieces would love this!!

  68. Kelly Freeman
    June 19, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    I would make my four kiddos share it!

  69. maria gentry
    June 19, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I would love this for my two little ones.

  70. Erin McSweeney
    June 19, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    i would give this to my niece

  71. Rochel S
    June 19, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    My daughter would love it!

  72. Kayla Klontz
    June 20, 2018 / 1:08 am

    I’d give them to my daughter.

  73. Maegan Morin
    June 20, 2018 / 1:31 am

    I would give this to my daughter! She loves nom noms and we havent seen this one before!

  74. Tammy iler
    June 20, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I would like to give this to my niece

  75. Aubrey Daniels
    June 20, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    My daughter would love this

  76. June 20, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    Entered

  77. Heather Trahan
    June 20, 2018 / 2:59 pm

    So cool! Would love to win this for my kids!

  78. Cassandra G.
    June 20, 2018 / 5:09 pm

    I would give this to the little girl I babysit – she would adore the little characters and the good smells 😀

  79. Aarone Mawdsley
    June 20, 2018 / 5:18 pm

    i would give it to my friends

  80. Michele Peyton
    June 20, 2018 / 7:20 pm

    My daughter would love these! She has a bunch of Num Nom lip gloss and is always wanting to add to her collection.

  81. June 20, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    For my cousin! 🙂

  82. Kayla Oliver
    June 20, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    I have three girls that would love it ❤😊

  83. Diana Haggerty
    June 20, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    My granddaughter would love these!! Ty for the chance

  84. Jess
    June 25, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win this super cute giveaway my daughters would be so excited thanks for the opportunity ❤️

  85. Nate
    June 25, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    very nice contest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.