Toy Story 4 Review + Giveaway

Toy Story 4 Giveaway

This Toy Story 4 post is in partnership with Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Canada. However, all views and opinions are my own. This post contains Amazon.ca Affiliate links and if you purchase the movie using the link I receive a small bonus which helps me run this site.

Disney and Pixar’s Toy Story 4 is now available on Digital, Blu-RayTM, DVD, Digital in 4K Ultra HD™, HD and 4K Ultra HD™.

I am a huge fan of the Toy Story franchise and the kids were so excited for family movie night when Toy Story 4 arrived at our door. If there is anything that the Toy Story movies taught us is that friendship is important and destiny is just as important. Woody finally finds his happily after and the toys continue to have adventures that are out of this world.

In “Toy Story 4,” Woody (voice of Tom Hanks) has always been confident about his place in the world, and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that’s Andy or Bonnie. So, when Bonnie’s beloved new craft-project-turned-toy Forky (voice of Tony Hale) calls himself “trash,” Woody decides to teach Forky how to embrace being a toy. But a road-trip adventure, including an unexpected reunion with his long-lost friend Bo Peep (voice of Annie Potts), shows Woody how big the world can be for a toy. In addition, carnival prizes Ducky (voice of Keegan-Michael Key) and Bunny (voice of Jordan Peele) bring a new level of fun to the film.

Check out the new in-home trailer here:

Toy Story 4 Giveaway

We have partnered up with our friends at Disney Canada again to give one of our lucky readers a copy of Toy Story 4 Blu-Ray and DVD. You can also purchase your very own copy on Amazon here.

Disney DVD Movie

This Toy Story 4 post is in partnership with Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Canada. However, all views and opinions are my own. This post contains Amazon.ca Affiliate links and if you purchase the movie using the link I receive a small bonus which helps me run this site.

Share ā€”>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

101 Comments

  1. Tara
    October 18, 2019 / 12:59 pm

    I would watch it with my family. My daughter and I have seen it already but my husband and son haven’t.

  2. Elizabeth
    October 18, 2019 / 1:27 pm

    I would watch it with my girls, Daniella and Kara

  3. wendy hutton
    October 18, 2019 / 1:30 pm

    I would watch this with my great niece

  4. Chris
    October 18, 2019 / 1:38 pm

    I would watch this movie with my nieces.

  5. BW
    October 18, 2019 / 1:48 pm

    I would watch it with my son

  6. Elaine G
    October 18, 2019 / 1:50 pm

    I’d watch with my niece and nephew

  7. Jenny M
    October 18, 2019 / 1:52 pm

    I would watch with my daughter!

  8. nicky
    October 18, 2019 / 2:04 pm

    I’d love to watch this fun movie with my kiddo!

  9. Jenness M
    October 18, 2019 / 2:36 pm

    I would watch it with my son and daughter!

  10. Michelle W
    October 18, 2019 / 2:44 pm

    I would watch it with my niece and nephews.

  11. Toby
    October 18, 2019 / 3:10 pm

    My daughters! Love Toy Story! ā¤ļø

  12. Andrea Amy
    October 18, 2019 / 3:28 pm

    I would watch this with my 11 year old son

  13. Caroline Lozinski
    October 18, 2019 / 3:46 pm

    I would watch this movie with my grandchildren, Nixon and Jenna !

  14. Heather Swanson
    October 18, 2019 / 3:50 pm

    My niece Harlow would love this.

  15. LYNN CLAYTON
    October 18, 2019 / 3:51 pm

    my son for sure he would love this

  16. Lynda Cook
    October 18, 2019 / 3:52 pm

    I would love to watch with my daughter and my granddaughter!!

  17. ivy pluchinsky
    October 18, 2019 / 4:03 pm

    I would watch this movie with my niece! We love family movie nights.

  18. Amanda Masters
    October 18, 2019 / 4:24 pm

    I’d watch again and again with my 2 kids. My husband hasn’t seen it yet so him too.

  19. Rosi
    October 18, 2019 / 4:40 pm

    My sons

  20. Rosanne Robinson
    October 18, 2019 / 4:49 pm

    I would enjoy watching this movie with my grandson.

  21. Carolle H
    October 18, 2019 / 5:27 pm

    I would love to watch it with my nieces , I love to have movie night when I have the chance to spend time with them

  22. Travelbuds
    October 18, 2019 / 6:01 pm

    I would watch it with my 2 kids.

  23. Janet M
    October 18, 2019 / 6:55 pm

    I would watch it with my granddaughter.

  24. Paul_A
    October 18, 2019 / 6:57 pm

    It would be for family movie night.

  25. Kevyn
    October 18, 2019 / 7:05 pm

    I would watch with my girlfriend.

  26. Lisa bolduc
    October 18, 2019 / 8:27 pm

    I would watch it with my kids but most importantly I want to see the ending. Lol it was my daughters first movie and I had to leave half way though cause she wouldn’t sit still. So I never got to see the ending

  27. Linda H
    October 18, 2019 / 9:10 pm

    I’d watch this with my grandchildren.

  28. Bree
    October 18, 2019 / 9:28 pm

    I would watch this with my boys!

  29. Valerie Crawford
    October 18, 2019 / 10:41 pm

    I would watch with my son Mickey.

  30. Linda Beaton
    October 18, 2019 / 10:45 pm

    My grandson would enjoy this!

  31. Phillip Seres
    October 18, 2019 / 10:52 pm

    My newphews love this movie, I would definitely watch it with them.

  32. Dianne G.
    October 18, 2019 / 10:53 pm

    I would watch Toy Story 4 with my grandchildren. We have watched the first 3 together many times.

  33. Monique L.S.
    October 18, 2019 / 11:07 pm

    I would watch with both of my daughters.

  34. October 18, 2019 / 11:17 pm

    AWESOME. WITH MY GRANDCHILDREN.TY.

  35. Carole D
    October 19, 2019 / 1:12 am

    We love toy story as well and would love Toy Story 4! Thank you!

  36. Christine De Medeiros
    October 19, 2019 / 1:45 am

    I would watch it with my nieces!

  37. Julie F
    October 19, 2019 / 5:39 am

    I would watch with my Grandkids!

  38. Juliee Fitze
    October 19, 2019 / 5:48 am

    I would watch this with my granddaughter .

  39. Elizabeth R
    October 19, 2019 / 8:14 am

    This will be a family night at home with the movies with Toy Story 4

  40. Erica Seaman
    October 19, 2019 / 8:18 am

    I will watch this with my two children, they will love it.

  41. Julie Barrett
    October 19, 2019 / 8:33 am

    I would give this to my nephew for Christmas so we could watch it together

  42. Kam
    October 19, 2019 / 9:35 am

    I would watch this with my wife and daughter!

  43. Tracie Cooper
    October 19, 2019 / 9:54 am

    Our family loves Woody and Buzz!

  44. Krista M
    October 19, 2019 / 1:01 pm

    I would watch this with my kids along with their grandparents who are big Toy Story fans themselves!

  45. Shirley O
    October 19, 2019 / 1:04 pm

    I would watch this movie with my grandchildren.

  46. Sunshine G
    October 19, 2019 / 3:02 pm

    I’d watch this with my two daughters!

  47. Sandra
    October 19, 2019 / 3:41 pm

    I would watch this with my kids.

  48. Ellen
    October 19, 2019 / 6:09 pm

    My son is a Toy Story aficionado.

  49. Lynda Larsen-Baldry
    October 19, 2019 / 8:16 pm

    I would watch this movie with my husband, Chris and son, Andrew

  50. Jennifer P.
    October 20, 2019 / 1:53 am

    I would watch this movie with my kids and my husband – none of us have seen it yet, so it would be perfect for one of our family movie nights!

  51. Suzie B
    October 20, 2019 / 7:33 am

    I would watch this with my Goddaughter

  52. DebP
    October 20, 2019 / 7:55 am

    I would watch this with my niece’s little girls.

  53. Katrina
    October 20, 2019 / 8:57 am

    I would watch this with my daughter and husband

  54. Lyle Opseth
    October 20, 2019 / 9:08 am

    I would watch this movie with my kids Eric and Ethan.

  55. Kim M
    October 20, 2019 / 9:10 am

    I would watch this movie with my grandnephew.

  56. Amber barrett
    October 20, 2019 / 9:26 am

    I would watch it with my kids

  57. Nerlande
    October 20, 2019 / 9:48 am

    I would watch this movie with my mother

  58. Lynnie M
    October 20, 2019 / 10:16 am

    I’d watch with my kids and husband!

  59. Marlene V
    October 20, 2019 / 10:36 am

    I would love to watch this with my husband and daughter!

  60. Melissa Finn-Burtch
    October 20, 2019 / 11:02 am

    I would love to watch this movie with my kids! We love other 3 Toy Story movies! This would make for a fun movie night!

  61. Peggy D
    October 20, 2019 / 11:22 am

    My son would love to watch it with me!

  62. Cheryl Germain
    October 20, 2019 / 12:51 pm

    I would watch this with my daughter

  63. Denise M
    October 20, 2019 / 1:48 pm

    I would watch this movie with my 2 kids

  64. Amy C
    October 20, 2019 / 2:13 pm

    I would watch this movie with my kids.

  65. Sarah S
    October 20, 2019 / 2:14 pm

    I’d watch Toy Story 4 with my mom! We’ve seen all the other Toy Story movies together.

  66. Micheline
    October 20, 2019 / 2:19 pm

    I would watch with my granddaughter.

  67. 409cope
    October 20, 2019 / 3:10 pm

    I would watch this with my grandson.

  68. Kathleen Roffey
    October 20, 2019 / 4:00 pm

    I would watch it with my son and my husband

  69. Joy D
    October 20, 2019 / 5:46 pm

    I would watch the DVD with my grandson when he visits.

  70. Brad
    October 20, 2019 / 6:05 pm

    I’d watch with my wife.

  71. Florence Cochrane
    October 20, 2019 / 7:57 pm

    I would watch this movie with my the grandchildren.

  72. Edith Rennes
    October 20, 2019 / 8:30 pm

    I’d watch it with my husband.

  73. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    October 20, 2019 / 9:27 pm

    I would watch this with my 10 year old son

  74. Julie Bolduc
    October 20, 2019 / 9:44 pm

    I would watch this movie with my family

  75. Margaret Huitema
    October 20, 2019 / 9:50 pm

    I would watch this with my daughter

  76. Allison Matz
    October 20, 2019 / 10:10 pm

    I would watch with my grandsons.

  77. Ed
    October 20, 2019 / 11:29 pm

    I would watch it with my family!

  78. nancy lafrance
    October 20, 2019 / 11:46 pm

    I would love to watch this movie with my 4 daughters, we love Disney!

  79. Piroska
    October 21, 2019 / 1:32 am

    I’d watch it with my grandkids!

  80. Lori
    October 21, 2019 / 3:28 am

    I would watch this with my family

  81. Aimee
    October 21, 2019 / 9:21 am

    Iā€™d watch with my whole family

  82. Anne Higgins
    October 21, 2019 / 9:53 am

    I will have the enjoyment of sharing this movie with the grandchildren. All fans are welcome!

  83. Jonnie
    October 21, 2019 / 11:51 am

    I would watch this with my husband and kids

  84. Alyssa C
    October 21, 2019 / 12:45 pm

    I would watch this movie with my family: hubby and 2 kiddos! We try to have a family movie night every week or two.

  85. Mike Gismondi
    October 21, 2019 / 1:41 pm

    I’d enjoy watching this with my kids

  86. Angela Griffin
    October 21, 2019 / 1:42 pm

    My husband, because he’s a big Disney fan

  87. Autumn Thompson
    October 21, 2019 / 1:55 pm

    With my 3 kids.

  88. Naiddia
    October 21, 2019 / 2:48 pm

    I would watch it with my daughters.

  89. Sandra J Lebeau
    October 21, 2019 / 5:42 pm

    I would watch this with my favorite kids Lauren, Kiki, Teagan and Gavin.

  90. Christine Topley
    October 21, 2019 / 6:04 pm

    I would love to watch Toy Story 4 with my grandson.

  91. Aarone Mawdsley
    October 21, 2019 / 6:36 pm

    id watch it with my husband

  92. Wanda B
    October 21, 2019 / 10:33 pm

    I would watch with my nephew’s children.

  93. AH
    October 22, 2019 / 8:56 am

    I would watch it with my boy! He loves the other three! Thanks!

  94. Travis Ramanaden
    October 22, 2019 / 10:37 am

    My daughter

  95. Jessica
    October 22, 2019 / 5:25 pm

    I’d love to watch this movie with my niece!

  96. Theresa Michalik
    October 22, 2019 / 6:52 pm

    I would watch with my husband, son and his girlfriend, we all are Disney Addicts.

  97. Bree
    October 22, 2019 / 8:24 pm

    I would watch with my boys!

  98. Betty S
    October 23, 2019 / 7:05 am

    I would love to watch this with my Granddaughters

  99. ducky
    October 23, 2019 / 8:49 am

    I’d watch this movie with my niece’s children when they come to visit.

  100. Paula W
    October 23, 2019 / 8:10 pm

    I would watch this movie with my kids who grew up with Woody and Buzz

  101. October 23, 2019 / 9:40 pm

    Love Toy Story – the perfect babysitting movie šŸ™‚